Executive Committee

AST Executive Committee 2019-2021

Name Position Country Address Email
Devinder Singh Rana President India Chairman, Board of Management
Chairman, Institute of Renal Sciences
Sir Ganga Ram Hospital
Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi - 110 060 INDIA
Ghazali Ahmad Vice-President / President Elect Malaysia Consultant Nephrologist,
Department of Cardiology,
National Heart Institute ,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Curie Ahn Secretary General South Korea Director Transplantation Center Professor Division of NephrologySeoul National University Hospital Seoul National University Hospital Seoul, Korea
Kam-Man Maggie Ma Treasurer Hong Kong Department of Medicine
K 1860, Queen Mary Hospital,
102, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong SAR
Romina A Danguilan Immediate Past President Philippines Deputy Executive Director Education, Training and Research National Kidney amd Transplant Institute PHILIPPINES Vice-President Transplantation Society of the Philippines